CIF State Office Staff

 

 

 

 

 

CIF State Office

4658 Duckhorn Drive

Sacramento, CA 95834

Phone: 916.239.4477

Fax: 916.239.4478

Email Us

 

Roger Blake, Executive Director

Alumnus: San Bernardino HS - San Bernardino, CA

Email: rblake@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • Allied Organizations Liaison
  • Appeals
  • CIF Constitution and Bylaws
  • Interpretations
  • Commissioners
  • Eligibility
  • Executive Committee/Federated Council
  • Legislation
  • NFHS Hall of Fame
  • NFHS Liaison
  • NFHS Rule Committee
  • Sports Medicine

 

Diane Marshall-Freeman, General Counsel

Alumnus: St. Mary's Academy - Inglewood, CA

 

Ron Nocetti, Associate Executive Director

Alumnus: Sacred Heart HS - San Francisco, CA

Email: rnocetti@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • Advisory Committee Membership
  • Baseball
  • Budget/Finances
  • Contracts
  • Equity
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Legislation
  • Participation Census
  • Pursuing Victory with Honor
  • Sports Medicine

 

Brian Seymour, Senior Director

Alumnus: Capuchino HS - San Bruno, CA

Email: bseymour@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • Cheerleading
  • Equity
  • Field Hockey
  • Gymnastics
  • Inclusive Sports
  • Lacrosse
  • NIAAA Liaison
  • Officials Programs
  • Sanctions
  • Skiing & Snowboarding
  • Softball
  • Track & Field
  • Water Polo
  • Wrestling
  • Wrestling Weight Management
  • Sports Advisory Committees/Sports Rules Interpreters (in the above listed sports)

 

Cici Robinson, Director

Alumnus: El Camino HS - Sacramento, CA

Email: crobinson@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • Badminton
  • Basketball
  • Educational Programs
  • NIAAA Liaison
  • Pursuing Victory with Honor
  • Swimming & Diving
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball - Girls
  • Sports Advisory Committees/Sports Rules Interpreters (in the above listed sports)

 

Bobbi Madsen, Director

Alumnus: Stanton HS - Stanton, NE

Email: bmadsen@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • Accounting/Financial Records
  • Budget/Finances
  • Contest Management Reports
  • Contracts
  • Cross Country
  • Financial Reports
  • Payroll
  • School Dues
  • Volleyball - Boys


Chris Fahey, Director of Corporate Sponsorships

Alumnus: Jesuit HS - Carmichael, CA

Email: cfahey@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • Advertising
  • Corporate Sponsorship
  • Marketing
  • Soccer
  • TV Rights Fees
  • Television Liaison

 

Rebecca Brutlag, Media Relations Officer

Alumnus: Quincy HS - Quincy, CA

Email: rbrutlag@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • Calendar (Sports/Playoffs)
  • CIF News
  • Citizenship/Sportsmanship
  • Event Photography
  • Media Relations
  • NFHS Sports Record Book
  • Publications
  • Radio Rights Fees
  • Social Media
  • State Championship Programs
  • State Championship Records
  • Website

 

Jade Chin, Assistant to Executive Director

Alumnus: North Salinas HS - Salinas, CA

Email: jchin@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • CIF Scholar-Athlete Program
  • CIF Passes/Courtesy Cards
  • Executive Committee Agenda/Calendar/Minutes
  • Daily Office Operations
  • Distinguished Service Awards
  • Federated Council Agenda/Calendar/Minutes
  • Foreign Exchange Programs
  • Meetings and Conferences
  • Multi-School Requests

 

Jennifer Stephens, Administrative Assistant

Alumnus: Rio Linda HS - Rio Linda, CA

Email: jstephens@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • Certificates
  • Championship Awards, Medals & Trophies
  • Clerical Office Support and Reception
  • Mail (Shipping and Receiving)
  • Mail Outs
  • Model Coach Awards
  • Spirit of Sport Awards

 

Kaydi Kochi, Social Media Content Coordinator

Alumnus: Mid-Pacific Institute - Honolulu, HI

Email: kkochi@cifstate.org

Responsibilities:

  • Analytics
  • Graphic Design
  • Multimedia
  • Social Media
  • Video

 

Brian Sandy, General Manager of CIF Sports Properties

Alumnus: Aloha HS - Aloha, OR

Email: bsandy@cifsportsproperties.com

Phone: 916.239.4477

 

Richard Nelson, Foreign Exchange Coordinator

Email: lrknelson@att.net