CIF State Office Staff

 

 

 

 

 

CIF State Office
4658 Duckhorn Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone:  (916) 239-4477  
Fax:  (916) 239-4478
E-Mail Us

 

 
Roger Blake, Executive Director
Alumnus:  San Bernardino HS - San Bernardino, CA
Email: rblake@cifstate.org
Responsibilities:

  • Allied Organizations Liaison
  • Appeals
  • CIF Constitution and Bylaws
  • Interpretations
  • Commissioners
  • Eligibility
  • Executive Committee / Federated Council
  • Legislation
  • NFHS Hall of Fame
  • NFHS Liaison
  • NFHS Rule Committee
  • Sports Medicine

 

   
Diane Marshall-Freeman, General Counsel
Alumnus:  St. Mary's Academy - Inglewood, CA

 

   
Ron Nocetti, Associate Executive Director
Alumnus:  Sacred Heart HS - San Francisco, CA
Email:  rnocetti@cifstate.org
Responsibilities:
  • Advisory Committee Membership
  • Badminton
  • Baseball
  • Budget/Finances
  • Contracts
  • Equity Committee
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Legislation
  • Participation Census
  • Pursuing Victory With Honor
  • Soccer
  • Sports Medicine

 
Brian Seymour, Senior Director
Alumnus:  Capuchino HS - San Bruno, CA
Email: bseymour@cifstate.org 
Responsibilities:

  • Cheerleading
  • Equity
  • Field Hockey
  • Gymnastics
  • Inclusive Sports
  • Lacrosse
  • NIAAA Liaison
  • Officials Programs
  • Sanctions
  • Skiing & Snowboarding
  • Softball
  • Tennis
  • Track & Field
  • Water Polo
  • Wrestling
  • Wrestling Weight Management
  • Sport Advisory Committees/Sports Rules Interpreters (in the above listed sports)

 

   
Erin Davenport, Director
Alumnus: South Tahoe HS - South Lake Tahoe, CA
Email: edavenport@cifstate.org
Responsibilities:
  • Basketball
  • Educational Programs
  • Equity
  • Inclusive Sports
  • NIAAA Liaison
  • Pursuing Victory With Honor
  • Swimming & Diving
  • Girls Volleyball
  • Sport Advisory Committees/Sports Rules Interpreters (in the above listed sports)

 


Bobbi Madsen, Director
Alumnus:  Stanton HS - Stanton, NE
Email: bmadsen@cifstate.org 
Responsibilities:

  • Accounting/Financial Records
  • Budget/Finances
  • Boys Volleyball
  • Contest Management Reports
  • Contracts
  • Cross Country
  • Financial Reports
  • Payroll
  • School Dues

 

   

Chris Fahey, Director of Corporate Sponsorships
Alumnus:  Jesuit HS - Carmichael, CA
Email: cfahey@cifstate.org
Responsibilities:

  • Advertising
  • Corporate Sponsorship
  • Marketing
  • TV Rights Fees
  • Television Liaison
 

Rebecca Brutlag, Media Relations Officer
Alumnus:  Quincy HS - Quincy, CA
Email: rbrutlag@cifstate.org 
Responsibilities:
  • Calendar (Sports/Playoffs)
  • CIF News
  • Citizenship/Sportsmanship
  • Event Photography
  • Media Relations
  • NFHS Sports Record Book
  • Publications
  • Radio Rights Fees
  • Social Media
  • State Championship Programs
  • State Championship Records
  • Website

 

 
Jade Chin, Assistant to Executive Director
Alumnus:  North Salinas HS - Salinas, CA
Email: jchin@cifstate.org 
Responsibilities:

  • CIF Scholar-Athlete Program
  • CIF Passes/Courtesy Cards
  • Executive Committee Agenda/Calendar/Minutes
  • Daily Office Operations
  • Distinguished Service Awards
  • Federated Council Agenda/Calendar/Minutes
  • Foreign Exchange Programs
  • Meetings and Conferences
  • Multi-School Requests
 

Jennifer Stephens, Administrative Assistant
Alumnus:  Rio Linda HS - Rio Linda, CA
Email: jstephens@cifstate.org 
Responsibilities:
  • Certificates
  • Championship Awards, Medals & Trophies
  • Clerical Office Support and Reception
  • Mail (Shipping and Receiving)
  • Mail Outs
  • Model Coach Awards
  • Spirit of Sport Awards

 

Brian Sandy, General Manager of CIF Sports Properties

Alumnus: Aloha HS - Aloha, OR

Email: bsandy@cifsportsproperties.com

Phone: 916.239.4477

 

Daniel Edwards, Director of Sales of CIF Sports Properties

Alumnus: South Torrance HS - Torrance, CA

Email: dedwards@cifsportsproperties.com

Phone: 562.493.9500

 

   
Richard Nelson, Foreign Exchange Coordinator
Email: lrknelson@att.net