CIF Section Offices

 

CIF State Office

Roger Blake, Executive Director

4658 Duckhorn Drive

Sacramento, CA 95834-2591

Phone: (916) 239-4477 • Fax: (916) 239-4478

Email: info@cifstate.org • Website: www.cifstate.org

 

1. Northern Section

Elizabeth Kyle, Commissioner

2241 St. George Lane, Suite 2

Chico, CA  95926-1375

Phone: (530) 343-7285 • Fax: (530) 343-5619

Email: lkyle@cifns.org • Website: www.cifns.org

 

2. North Coast Section

Gil Lemmon, Commissioner

5 Crow Canyon Court, Suite 209

San Ramon, CA 94583-1621

Phone: (925) 263-2110 • Fax: (925) 263-2120

Email: cifncs@cifncs.org • Website: www.cifncs.org

   

3. Sac-Joaquin Section 

Mike Garrison, Commissioner

P.O. Box 289

Lodi, CA 95241

Phone: (209) 334-5900 • Fax: (209) 334-0300

Email: mgarrison@cifsjs.org • Website: www.cifsjs.org

 

4. San Francisco Section

Don Collins, Commissioner

Athletic Office

555 Portola Dr., Bungalow 2

San Francisco, CA 94131-1616

Phone: (415) 920-5185 • Fax: (415) 920-5189

Email: collinsd1@sfusd.edu • Website: www.cifsf.org

 

5. Oakland Section

Russell White, Commissioner

1000 Broadway, Ste. 680

Oakland, CA  94607

Phone: (510) 879-4290 • Fax: (510) 879-3687

Email:  russell.white@ousd.k12.ca.us  • Website: www.cifoakland.org

 

6. Central Coast Section

Nancy Lazenby Blaser, Commissioner

6830 Via Del Oro, Suite 103

San Jose, CA 95119-1353

Phone: (408) 224-2994 • Fax: (408) 224-0476

Email: nblaser@cifccs.org  • Website: www.cifccs.org

 

7. Central Section

Jim Crichlow, Commissioner

P.O. Box 1567

Porterville, CA  93258-1567

Phone: (559) 781-7586 • Fax: (559) 781-7033

Email:  jcrich@cifcs.org • Website: www.cifcs.org

 

8. Los Angeles City Section

John Aguirre, Commissioner

CIF Los Angeles City Section

8401 Arleta Avenue

Sun Valley, CA 91352-2961

Phone: (818) 767-0800 • Fax: (818) 767-0802

Email:  jaguirre@cif-la.org • Website: www.cif-la.org

 

9. Southern Section

Rob Wigod, Commissioner

10932 Pine Street

Los Alamitos, CA 90720-2428

Phone: (562) 493-9500 • Fax: (562) 493-6266

Email: robw@cifss.org  • Website: www.cifss.org

 

10. San Diego Section

Jerry Schniepp, Commissioner

2131 Pan American Plaza

San Diego, CA 92101

Phone: (858) 292-8165 • Fax: (858) 292-1375

Email:  jerrycifsds@gmail.com  • Website: www.cifsds.org