CIF Rules Interpreters

CIF State Liaison

Brian Seymour

916.239.4477

bseymour@cifstate.org

 

Badminton

Dean Schoppe

310.505.3535

hlcorp7@hotmail.com

 

Baseball

Ken Allan

909.861.7767

kensport101@earthlink.net

 

Basketball

Brian Moore

916.612.3835

bmoore6486@aol.com

 

Cross Country/Track & Field

Hal Harkness

714.529.6938

halharkness@yahoo.com

 

Field Hockey

Kathy Lincoln

650.968.1213 x670

kathylincoln@sfhs.com

 

Football

Steve Coover

619.921.3006

cooversteve@gmail.com

 

Golf

Dennis McReynolds

562.694.1353

djmcreynolds@adelphia.net

 

Gymnastics

Monique Lampiere-Tamayoshi

858.484.1180

mtamayoshi@powayusd.com

 

Boys Lacrosse

Jeff Young

831.238.4630

jyoung4630@gmail.com

 

Girls Lacrosse

David Dunham

209.769.4056

ddunham08@gmail.com

 

Soccer

Mac Brazelton

909.548.4513

macsolid@gmail.com

 

Softball

Vince Rosse

951.452.2461

m1aman308@mac.com

 

Swimming

Doug Glaeser

909.241.0660

dglaeser@cpp.edu

 

Tennis

Jan Ryan

714.585.1086

ryanjan@hotmail.com

 

Volleyball

Todd Frost
 
626.644.2785
 
 


Water Polo

Levon Dermendjian

818.445.9003

ldermendjian@aol.com

 

Wrestling

Duane Morgan

408.224.2994

dmorgan@cifccs.org

4658 Duckhorn Drive - Sacramento, CA 95834

Phone: (916) 239-4477 Fax: (916) 239-4478 E-mail: info@cifstate.org

CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate CIF has added a link to the translation feature developed by Google Translate, a third party service which the CIF has no control over. The service provides automated computer translations that are only an approximation of the websites original content. The translations should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them. CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problems that may be caused by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local Section and/or State CIF offices if you have any questions.